SEARCH

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

icon

THE MIDDLE EAST – All Upcoming Shows

with Brunch
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat June 2, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
Hardcore Stadium Presents:
with Sheer Terror, Nothing But Enemies, Brando, American War Machine
Middle East - Upstairs
Sat June 2, 2018 5:30 pm EDT
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
with World Beat Piano Feat. Jimmy Craven
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun June 3, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
LeaguePodcast & Rock On! Concerts Present:
with TRAGEDY: A Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees and Beyond!
Middle East - Upstairs
Sat June 9, 2018 6:30 am EDT
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with Brunch
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat June 9, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
with World Beat Piano Feat. Jimmy Craven
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun June 10, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
Grayskull Booking presents:
with Full of Hell, Gatecreeper, Goolagoon, Limbs Bin
Sonia
Sun June 10, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with We Are Scientists
Sonia
Wed June 13, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with Brunch
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat June 16, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
The Middle East presents:
with GBH, Pinata Protest
Middle East - Downstairs
Sat June 16, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with World Beat Piano Feat. Jimmy Craven
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun June 17, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
with Brunch
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat June 23, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
with World Beat Piano Feat. Jimmy Craven
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun June 24, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
The Middle East Presents:
with Chad Valley
Middle East - Upstairs
Wed June 27, 2018 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with Brunch
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat June 30, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
with World Beat Piano Feat. Jimmy Craven
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun July 1, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
with Brunch
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat July 7, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
with World Beat Piano Feat. Jimmy Craven
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun July 8, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
The Middle East presents:
with Koffin Kats, The Goddamn Gallows, Viva Le Vox
Middle East - Downstairs
Thu July 12, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with Brunch
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat July 14, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST