SEARCH

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Middle East - Downstairs
The Middle East Presents:
Wed May 2, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
$16.00 On Sale February 23, 2018 10:00 am
Sonia
The Middle East Presents:
Thu May 3, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$13.00
Sonia
The Middle East presents:
Fri May 4, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$15.00 On Sale February 23, 2018 10:00 am
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat May 5, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Middle East - Downstairs
The Middle East Presents:
Sat May 5, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$20.00
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun May 6, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Sonia
Coast to Coast Entertainment Presents:
Fri May 11, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$55.00
Middle East - Upstairs
The Middle East presents:
Fri May 11, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$10.00
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat May 12, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun May 13, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Middle East - Upstairs
The Middle East Presents:
Sun May 13, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$17.00
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat May 19, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Middle East - Upstairs
The Middle East presents:
Sat May 19, 2018 6:30 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$12.00
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun May 20, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Middle East - Upstairs
Grayskull Booking Presents:
Mon May 21, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$12.00
Sonia
Coach & Sons Olde Time Family Booking presents:
Thu May 24, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
$14.00
Middle East - Upstairs
The Middle East Presents:
Fri May 25, 2018 7:30 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$18.00
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sat May 26, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Middle East - Corner/Bakery
Sun May 27, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
$0.00
Middle East - Downstairs
Grayskull Booking & Codex Obscurum Present
Tue May 29, 2018 8:00 pm EDT
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST