SEARCH

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

The Middle East Sonia Shows

The Middle East Presents:
with Oshun, High Class Hoodlums, Oompa
Sonia
Thu February 22, 2018 7:00 pm EST
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
with Gleb Samoyloff & The Matrixx
Sonia
Fri February 23, 2018 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
Sonex DJ Co. presents:
with Snax
Sonia
Fri February 23, 2018 8:00 pm EST
Ages 16 and Up
16+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
NV Concepts presents:
with Mija
Sonia
Sat February 24, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
Leedz Edutainment and Divine Minds Present:
with $teven Cannon
Sonia
Wed February 28, 2018 7:00 pm EST
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
with The Wind + The Wave, Rachel Price, Jesse Ruben
Sonia
Thu March 1, 2018 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
Leedz Edutainment Presents:
with Taylor Bennett, Kami, Bianca Shaw
Sonia
Fri March 2, 2018 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
Buy Tickets $20.00 - $50.00
Leedz Entertainment Presents :
with Injury Reserve
Sonia
Sat March 3, 2018 7:00 pm EST
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
with All Or Nithin'
Sonia
Thu March 8, 2018 8:00 pm EST
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
Beandream Productions presents: BINARY
with Mark Farina, cakewalk, Dimitri Diogo (vyo͞o)
Sonia
Fri March 9, 2018 10:00 pm EST (Doors: 10:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
The Middle East Presents:
with Ella Vos, Freya Ridings
Sonia
Sat March 10, 2018 6:30 pm EST
All Ages
All Ages w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $65.00
Keynote Company Presents:
with Degrader, Born A New, Gone Broke, The Worst of Us, Dividing Skies
Sonia
Fri March 16, 2018 5:30 pm EDT
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
The Middle East Presents:
with Saint Wknd, Jerry Folk, Cloud Cluster
Sonia
Fri March 16, 2018 10:30 pm EDT
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with Danny Diamonds, Chase Murphy, Pettros, Sonic Selection, Clark D
Sonia
Sat March 17, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
Leedz Edutainment Presents:
with Justine Skye
Sonia
Fri March 23, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
with Men I Trust
Sonia
Sat March 24, 2018 6:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
with Curtis Harding
Sonia
Tue March 27, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
Grayskull Booking Presents:
with Dead Meadow
Sonia
Wed March 28, 2018 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
18+ w/Valid I.D. NO I.D.=NO ADMISSION
with Lo Moon, Kraus
Sonia
Thu March 29, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
The Middle East presents:
with The Night Game, The Band Camino
Sonia
Sat March 31, 2018 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages
All Ages -- Valid I.D. Required To Drink
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST